Ledelse

 

Gert Frost

Administrerende direktør

E-mail: gfr@danpilot.dk

 Gfr _web

Søren Westerskov

Lodschef

E-mail: sws@danpilot.dk
 Sws _web

Lars Hjortebjerg

Økonomichef

E-mail: lhj@danpilot.dk

 Lhj _web

Anders L. Thomsen

Chef for teknik og vedligehold

E-mail: alt@danpilot.dk

 Alt _web

Tom Woldger 

HR-Chef

E-mail: two@danpilot.dk

 Two _web

Rasmus Møller Madsen

Administrationschef

E-mail: rmm@danpilot.dk

 Rmm _low
 

Steen Larsen

Chef for Digitalisering og Planlægning

E-mail: sla@danpilot.dk

 Sla _web