Management

 

Gert Frost

CEO

E-mail: gfr@danpilot.dk

Gfr _web

Søren Westerskov

Chief Pilot

E-mail: sws@danpilot.dk
 Sws _web

Lars Hjortebjerg

Finance Manager

E-mail: lhj@danpilot.dk

 

 Lhj _web

Anders L. Thomsen

Technical & Maintenance Manager

E-mail:alt@danpilot.dk

 Alt _web

Tom Woldger

Head of HR

E-mail: two@danpilot.dk

 Two _web

Rasmus Møller Madsen

Head of Administration

E-mail: rmm@danpilot.dk

 Rmm _low

Steen Larsen

Head of Planning and Digitalization

E-mail: sla@danpilot.dk

 Sla _web